Patient Testimonials

At DC Pearls Dental Boutique, we love to hear your feedbacks and compliments and share it with all of our other patients. Please read some of our patient testimonials below:

Name: Eva, P

Procedure: Root canal, crown and  Filling

Date: 03.23.2017 

Rate of satisfaction from 1 (least) to 5 (most): 5

when i first came to see Dr. Ardekani my mouth was pretty bad, once Dr. Ardekani started working on me I know i would get the smile i always wanted. it took almost a whole year to get my mouth in order and i can say after a year it finally paid off. thanks to him i can smile all day long. I absolutely love Dr. Ardekani to the fullest and if anyone knows my mouth its him.

5 stars

Name: Nathnael J.

Procedure: Dental Bonding

Date: 01.17.2017

Rate of satisfaction from 1 (least) to 5 (most): 5

 “He has a patient first attitude! Dr. Ardekani is an excellent dentist whose main priority is making sure that his patients are comfortable and get the best dentistry he can offer. I would recommend Dr. Ardekani to anyone who needs a dentist”.  

5 stars

Name: Meron T.

Procedure:  Teeth cleaning, filling, root canal

Date: 02.02.2017

Rate of satisfaction from 1 (least) to 5 (most): 5

“Dr. Ardekani was a pleasure to work with. He is very patient, and does a thorough job.  I’m thankful”.

5 stars

Name: C. Edward

Procedure: Root canal & Dental Crown

Date: 02.02.2017

Rate of satisfaction from 1 (least) to 5 (most): 5

“Dr. Ardekani is the most wonderful Dr. I have ever met. He cares about his patients and his work is thorough. I recommend him to anyone. I am so glad he is my dentist”.

5 stars

Name: Luz G.

Procedure: Restorative and root canal

Date: 01.17.2017

Rate of satisfaction from 1 (least) to 5 (most): 5

“Dr. Ardekani is an excellent doctor and offers excellent treatment. He is a very nice person and a great doctor”.

5 stars

Name: D. Escobar

Procedure: Pediatric Stainless Steel crown

Date: 02.11.2017

Rate of satisfaction from 1 (least) to 5 (most): 5

“Kourosh Ardekani has been my doctor since 2015. He has also been my son’s doctor. He is an excellent doctor. My son is 6 years old and Dr. Ardekani has been very patient and careful with him. My son and I enjoy coming to the office because of his services”.

5 stars

Name: S. Crosson

Procedure: Restorative

Date: 02.11.2017

Rate of satisfaction from 1 (least) to 5 (most): 5

“very gentle and very kind. He tells you everything that he is going to do. He has been very patient with my daughter. Thanks for making her feel comfortable”.

5 stars

Name: Michelle H

Procedure: Crown and other restoratives

Date: 02.25.2017

Rate of satisfaction from 1 (least) to 5 (most): 5

“A very trusting doctor who check in on your continuously during the procedure to make sure you are ok! “

5 stars

Name: Hope

Procedure: Root canal and crown

Date: 02.24.2017

Rate of satisfaction from 1 (least) to 5 (most): 5

“The dentist was good, or shall I say excellent! The way he handles you is so special in the way that he makes you feel comfortable. He is also friendly and treats his patient with utmost care”.

5 stars

Name: Sharron S.

Procedure: Root canal and Crown

Rate of satisfaction from 1 (least) to 5 (most): 5

“My experience has been very good with my doctor. He is very patient and his work is very much impressive. He does a very neat and clean work and he is very professional”.

5 stars

Name: Ibrahim. A

Procedure: Root canal

Date: 02.24.2017

Rate of satisfaction from 1 (least) to 5 (most): 5

“He did a great job on my tooth! I feel safe with him! Thank you Dr. Ardekani”.

5 stars

Name: Pamela

Procedure: Root canal and crown

Date: 02.21.2017

Rate of satisfaction from 1 (least) to 5 (most): 5

“Dr. Ardekani  is very caring about his patient’s’ needs and comfort. He is very professional and always puts the patient first”.

5 stars

Name: Vancian. B

Procedure: Partial Denture, Crown and root canal

Date: 02.16.2017

Rate of satisfaction from 1 (least) to 5 (most): 5

“Very satisfied with the work he has done. One of the best dentist I have in the past 10 years. He is the BEST!”

5 stars

Name: Chance

Procedure: Crown

Date: 02.16.2017

Rate of satisfaction from 1 (least) to 5 (most): 5

“Dr. Ardekani is always very helpful. He is very nice and truly helps the patients with their needs. Awesome doctor!”

5 stars

Name: Siddig

Procedure: Root canal and Crown

Date: 02.15.2017

Rate of satisfaction from 1 (least) to 5 (most): 5

“Dr. Ardekani is a throwback to old fashioned professional services. He is very responsive to the patient’s need and comfort. He always makes sure that you are informed before performing the procedure. Outstanding experience!”

5 stars

Name: Amber. L

Procedure: Root canal and Restorative (filling)

Date: 03.03.2017

Rate of satisfaction from 1 (least) to 5 (most): 5

Dr. Ardekani is laid back, knowledgeable and very comforting. Thank you so much. He fixed my cavities without any pain.

5 stars

Name: Umana

Procedure: Root canal and Restorative (filling)

Date: 03.09.2017

Rate of satisfaction from 1 (least) to 5 (most): 5

Cleaning was great and I liked that Doctor was checking throughout the procedure to see how I was feeling.

5 stars

Name: Silvia Calderon

Procedure: Scaling and root planning (deep cleaning)

Date: 03.10.2017

Rate of satisfaction from 1 (least) to 5 (most): 5

He did an excellent job. I am very satisfied with the work he did. He was very patient with me.

5 stars

Name: S. Smith

Procedure: Restorative (filling)

Date: 03.11.2017

Rate of satisfaction from 1 (least) to 5 (most): 5

Painless! Going to the dentist has never been more rewarding. Great recommendations about the health of my teeth and gum. I would recommend him to everyone I know.

5 stars

 

Name: Dr. Sherman

Procedure: Crown

Date: 03.21.2017

Rate of satisfaction from 1 (least) to 5 (most): 5

Dr. Ardekani was extremely helpful in explaining the procedure, process, and in addressing my concerns. Great chair side manner and very conscious about my care and comfort.

5 stars

Name: Madelyn Carrington

Procedure: Denture and Partial

Date: 03.21.2017

Rate of satisfaction from 1 (least) to 5 (most): 5

Very Happy! I think he is the best dentist around. Always patient, professional and competent. He takes time to educate and explain needed treatment and answers any questions. Always thorough and pleasant with me. I always appreciate him checking on me during the procedures. He made adjustment to denture and partial until I was completely satisfied. Now, I don’t mind going to the dentist and walk out of the office with a big smile.

5 stars